Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Gimme Some Noise! CD

    The Razorblades
    Gimme Some Noise! CD

    Powerful and loud, with superb sound and production, strong original material and excellent performances.
    Great stuff from The Razorblades - undeniably one of the very best modern Surf bands around.


    • 1Gimme Some Noise!
    • 2She Looks So Cute I Wanna Die
    • 3Thunderbird 101
    • 4Let's Go Down To Brighton
    • 5Punk Punk Rocker
    • 6You and Me Under The Christmas Tree
    • 7Ready For Some Action
    • 8Lambretta Shake
    • 9Watching The Blood In The Bull's Eye
    • 10Global Warming Party
    • 11I Burned My Skin In Traffico Intenso
    • 12Revolution? Maybe On Monday
    • 13Revenge Of The Cookie Monster
    • 14Why Should I Walk When I Can Run?
    • 15Ain't No Fun Being Me Today
    • 16Your Muffin Top Looks Kinda Sexy
    • 17Insomniac Blues
    • 18Yes It Hurts But I Like The Pain
    • 19Beam Me Out Of This Trashy Movie

    More from Razorblades

    • Shake Your Ponytails (Vinyl 7
      Shake Your Ponytails (Vinyl 7" EP)
    • Dark Side Of The Beach CD
      Dark Side Of The Beach CD
    • Twang Machine CD
      Twang Machine CD
    • Snapshots From The Underground CD
      Snapshots From The Underground CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.