Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cowboy Up CD

    The Raygun Cowboys
    Cowboy Up CD

    The Raygun Cowboys are back with their 3rd full length album Cowboy Up.
    There is no other band that sounds quite like the Raygun Cowboys - their mix of Rockabilly, Psychobilly and Punk, not to mention their horn section, sets them apart from other bands of their genre.
    If you've seen the band live then you know to expect a raucous high energy performance that gets the crowd moving.
    Cowboy Up is another step in the evolution of the band showing their strong songwriting skills and musical diversity.



    • 1Break These Chains
    • 2I'm Coming Home
    • 3One Of Them Tonight
    • 4I'm Not The Judge
    • 5Rock 'n' Roll Ruined My Life
    • 6Daddy Ya
    • 7Broken Down In Montreal
    • 8Voodoo Doll
    • 9Wasted Night
    • 10Last Kiss Of Life.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.