Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Raygun Cowboys CD

    The Raygun Cowboys CD

    The Raygun Cowboys are a fantastic 5-piece from Canada with a tough Rockabilly/Rockin' Psychobilly sound.
    The line-up adds a trumpet and a trombone to the traditional guitar/double bass/drums Rockabilly line-up.
    Despite the brass section they don't head into Swing and Ska - instead it adds to the hard rockin' sound rather than detracting from it, setting The Raygun Cowboys apart from other scene bands.
    Great songs, delivered with a bad attitude!


    • 1Asbestos Rock
    • 2Devil On My Mind
    • 3Dead End Girl
    • 4Devil Son
    • 5Light Me Up
    • 6Joey Ramone Street
    • 7Curse Of The Django
    • 8Come Back To Me
    • 9For The Whiskey
    • 10Dead King's Rise
    • 11Since You've Been Gone
    • 12One Life Left
    • 13Sideburns and Switchblades
    • 14Attack Of The 50s


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.