Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jackson Was Jumpin' CD
    Rayburn Anthony

    Jackson Was Jumpin' CD

    Real Rockabilly from original Sun Records artist Rayburn Anthony, backed by Wildfire Willie & The Ramblers - one of the best current bands playing the pure '50s sound.
    Recorded on vintage equipment, Jackson Was Jumpin' is great album with lots of brand new material.


    • 1Jackson Was Jumpin'
    • 2Dance
    • 3Dreamer That I Am
    • 4She's A Cadillac
    • 5Since You've Gone
    • 6On My Way To Gothenburg
    • 7Let The Four Winds Blow
    • 8Fraulein
    • 9If She Looked At Me
    • 10Puti-Puti
    • 11Sing Me A Love Song
    • 12Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms
    • 13Redneck Crowd
    • 14Joe's Place.

    More from Rayburn Anthony

    • My Baby's Car Crazy CD
      Rayburn Anthony
      My Baby's Car Crazy CD
    • Big Bad City CD
      Rayburn Anthony
      Big Bad City CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.