Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Original Flavours CD

    Ray Gelato's Giants
    Original Flavours CD

    Original Flavours is the new album showcasing the fantastic original songs written by Ray Gelato.
    Includes the lead track Get Off The Phone, a favourite from his live shows and online, and Ray's tribute to the most famous coffee bar in the UK - Bar Italia - plus many other fantastic swingin' tracks.


    • 1Get Off The Phone
    • 2Bar Italia
    • 3Given Up Givin' Up
    • 4A Little More To Love
    • 5The Celebrity Club
    • 6Mambo Gelato
    • 7The Men From Uncle
    • 8Smoke It!
    • 9My Last Meatball
    • 10Forget About Livin'
    • 11Twilight In Soho
    • 12Ban It Stop It
    • 13Is That Train Ever Comin'?
    • 14A Pizza You

    More from Ray Gelato

    • Ray Gelato CD
      Ray Gelato
      Ray Gelato CD
    • Men From Uncle CD
      Ray Gelato
      Men From Uncle CD
    • Giants Of Jive CD
      Ray Gelato
      Giants Of Jive CD
    • Hey Boy! Hey Girl! CD
      Ray Gelato
      Hey Boy! Hey Girl! CD
    • Salutes The Great Entertainers CD
      Ray Gelato
      Salutes The Great Entertainers CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.