Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blast From The Past CD

    Ray Condo and his Hardrock Goners
    Blast From The Past CD

    A collection of previously unissued gems from much-missed Canadian Rockabilly wildman Ray Condo.
    19 rockin' tracks from one of the greatest Rockabilly artists on the 1990s, who died of a heart attack in 2004.
    Also included are 3 bonus video tracks.


    • 1Sweet Talk
    • 2I Dig You Baby
    • 3One Night
    • 4Little Miss Linda
    • 5I Want You So Bad
    • 6Willing and Ready
    • 7Rockaway Blues
    • 8I'm Coming Home
    • 9Shadows
    • 10Hold Me Baby
    • 11Teenage Love Is Misery
    • 12I Walk
    • 13High Temperature
    • 14Rock and Roll Guitar
    • 15High Voltage
    • 16Mystery Train
    • 17Scratchin'
    • 18Lonesome for My Baby
    • 19Lonely Street
    • 20Bar Room Crazy
    • 21Way Out There
    • 22Sweet Love On My Mind.

    More from Ray Condo

    • Condo Country 7
      Ray Condo
      Condo Country 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Condo Country CD
      Ray Condo
      Condo Country CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.