Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Lord Oh Lord CD

    Ray Collins Hot Club
    Lord Oh Lord CD

    The 4th magnificent album from The Ray Collins Hot Club, modern-day kings of Jump Blues and Rock 'n' Roll Swing.
    This saxed-up 9-piece are both authentic and original, presenting 13 brand new originals and a great cover of Andre Williams Bacon Fat.


    • 1Hit
    • 2The Date
    • 3Right Eye's Jumpin'
    • 4Don't Wait
    • 5Chicken Shit
    • 6The Grind
    • 7Lord Oh Lord
    • 8Give It Up
    • 9I Know Your Name
    • 10I Wish
    • 11Bacon Fat
    • 12You Do Something
    • 13Hi-Fi Phono
    • 14Bechstein Stomp.

    More from Ray Collins' Hot Club

    • Bugs In My Teeth 7
      Ray Collins' Hot Club
      Bugs In My Teeth 7" Single (vinyl)
    • 1-5 Jive 7
      Ray Collins' Hot Club
      1-5 Jive 7" single (vinyl)
    • Honk My Horn CD
      Ray Collins' Hot Club
      Honk My Horn CD
    • Cutting Out CD
      Ray Collins' Hot Club
      Cutting Out CD
    • 1 to 5 Jive LP (vinyl)
      Ray Collins' Hot Club
      1 to 5 Jive LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.