Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cuttin' Out LP (vinyl)

    Ray Collins' Hot-Club
    Cuttin' Out LP (vinyl)

    The big swinging 40 piece big band recordings from Ray Collins Hot Club!
    Having originally had the idea to record a couple of songs in big band style, the plan became bigger and bigger - and they ended up recording with 40 musicians including strings, harp and timpany.
    This album is a dream come true for one of the swinginest bands in Europe.


    • 1You Got Me Singing Again
    • 2Cutting Out
    • 3Out In The Blue
    • 4The Blame Is On Me
    • 5Let's Drink To Us
    • 6Ready For Luck
    • 7Party Party Party
    • 8Burning Bridges
    • 9Summer Jamboree
    • 10You Came
    • 11Tell Me
    • 12Morning
    • 13Little House

    More from Ray Collins' Hot Club

    • Bugs In My Teeth 7
      Ray Collins' Hot Club
      Bugs In My Teeth 7" Single (vinyl)
    • 1-5 Jive 7
      Ray Collins' Hot Club
      1-5 Jive 7" single (vinyl)
    • Honk My Horn CD
      Ray Collins' Hot Club
      Honk My Horn CD
    • Goes Intercontinental CD
      Ray Collins' Hot Club
      Goes Intercontinental CD
    • Cutting Out CD
      Ray Collins' Hot Club
      Cutting Out CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.