Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Woody - More Hard Travellin' CD

    Ray Campi
    Woody - More Hard Travellin' CD

    Ray Campi plays 30 Woody Guthrie classics.


    • 1Hard Travelin'
    • 2Oklahoma Hills
    • 3Dust Bowl Blues
    • 4Long Ways To Travel
    • 5Oregon Trail
    • 6Hard Ain't It Hard
    • 7Along In The Sun And The Rain
    • 8Ramblin' Around
    • 9The Biggest Thing That Man Has Ever Done
    • 10Bile Them Cabbage Down
    • 11Dust Bowl Refugee
    • 12More Pretty Girls Than One
    • 13Worried Man Blues
    • 14Curley Headed Baby
    • 15Columbus Stockade Blues
    • 16I Ain't Got No Home
    • 17Buffalo Gals
    • 18Pastures Of Plenty
    • 19California Blues
    • 20Do Re Mi
    • 21Blowin' Down The Road
    • 22Birmingham Jail
    • 23All Of You Fascists
    • 24Union Maid
    • 25This Train Is Bound For Glory
    • 26Dusty Old Dust
    • 27Better World A-Comin'
    • 28This Land Is Your Land
    • 29Philadelphia Lawyer
    • 30Will Geer
    • 31The Ramblin' Rag

    More from Ray Campi

    • At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
      Ray Campi
      At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
    • Tennessee & Texas CD
      Ray Campi
      Tennessee & Texas CD
    • One More Hop CD
      Ray Campi
      One More Hop CD
    • Chicken 7
      Ray Campi
      Chicken 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Road To Rockabilly CD
      Ray Campi
      Road To Rockabilly CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.