Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > With Friends Again CD

    Ray Campi
    With Friends Again CD

    The ever-prolific Rockin' Ray Campi returns with an album recorded together with other American roots music legends.
    With Friends Again features Rose Maddox, Rosie Flores and Ronnie Mack, with top musicians including James Intveld, Rip Masters, TK Smith and others.


    • 1Moonlight and Stardust
    • 2Wherever In Texas
    • 3Just To Be With You
    • 4Dark As A Dungeon
    • 5Job In My Pocket
    • 6We've Got Things In Common
    • 7Mona Lisa
    • 8Remember Me
    • 9As Time Goes By
    • 10Ashes Of Love
    • 11Another Saturday Night
    • 12White Cliffs Of Dover
    • 13True Or False
    • 14The Bare Facts Of Life
    • 15That's My Desire
    • 16Daddy's Not The Man He Used To Be
    • 17Just Bumming Around
    • 18Rocky Top
    • 19Singing The Blues
    • 20Burl Ives Success
    • 21Just Being Here

    More from Ray Campi

    • At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
      Ray Campi
      At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
    • Tennessee & Texas CD
      Ray Campi
      Tennessee & Texas CD
    • One More Hop CD
      Ray Campi
      One More Hop CD
    • Chicken 7
      Ray Campi
      Chicken 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Road To Rockabilly CD
      Ray Campi
      Road To Rockabilly CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.