Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tennessee & Texas CD

    Ray Campi
    Tennessee and Texas CD

    Recorded in London in 1985, this studio album from legendary Rockabilly artists Ray Campi has remained unissued until now.
    Fabulous stuff with Ray delving into his musical roots performing songs which reflect the sounds of Rockabilly and Texas Swing.
    Featuring some of Britain's finest Rockabilly musicians including Pat Reyford, Paul Diffin and Dave Briggs.


    • 1Tennessee and Texas
    • 2Night Owl
    • 3Cherokee Boogie
    • 4Flying Solo
    • 5Turn Me All Around
    • 6I Saw Your Face In The Moon
    • 7I'm Not Shy
    • 8Rockin On Saturn
    • 9What Have I Done
    • 10Hawaiian Echoes
    • 11Hot Rod Ford
    • 12Lucy Lee

    More from Ray Campi

    • One More Hop CD
      Ray Campi
      One More Hop CD
    • Chicken 7
      Ray Campi
      Chicken 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Road To Rockabilly CD
      Ray Campi
      Road To Rockabilly CD
    • Rollin' Rock Singles Collection CD
      Ray Campi
      Rollin' Rock Singles Collection CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.