Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rollin' Rock Recordings Vol 1 CD

    Ray Campi
    Rollin' Rock Recordings Volume 1 CD

    25 track CD release featuring two classic Ray Campi Rollin' Rock album releases - Rockabilly Rebel (Rollin' Rock LP-006/1974) and Rockabilly Rocket (Rollin' Rock LP-013/1977).


    • 1Rockabilly Rebel
    • 2Sack Of Love
    • 3A 50 Dollar Upright
    • 4I Let The Freight Trian Carry Me On
    • 5Doin' My Time
    • 6The Rip-Off
    • 7Rockin' and Rollin'
    • 8Cincinnati Cindy
    • 9Goodbye Love Hello Heartache
    • 10Jungle Fever
    • 11When I Saw Your Face In The Moon
    • 12You Stick Out In Pretty Places
    • 13Second Story Man
    • 14Don't Get Pushy
    • 15Cravin'
    • 16Separate Ways
    • 17I'm Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye
    • 18How Can I Get On Top?
    • 19Little Young Girl
    • 20Chew Tobacco Rag
    • 21You Don't Rock 'n' Roll At All
    • 22Ruby Ann
    • 23I Don't Know Why You Still Come Around
    • 24Running After Fools
    • 25Jimmie Skins The Blues

    More from Ray Campi

    • At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
      Ray Campi
      At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
    • Tennessee & Texas CD
      Ray Campi
      Tennessee & Texas CD
    • One More Hop CD
      Ray Campi
      One More Hop CD
    • Chicken 7
      Ray Campi
      Chicken 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Road To Rockabilly CD
      Ray Campi
      Road To Rockabilly CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.