Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockabilly Rocket LP (vinyl)

    Ray Campi
    Rockabilly Rocket LP (vinyl)


    • 1Second Story Man
    • 2Don't Get Pushy
    • 3Cravin'
    • 4Separate Ways
    • 5Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye
    • 6How Can I Get On Top
    • 7Little Young Girl
    • 8Chew Tobacco Rag
    • 9You Don't Rock and Roll At All
    • 10Ruby Ann
    • 11I Don't Know Why You Still Come Around
    • 12Runnin' After Fools
    • 13Jimmie Skins The Blues

    More from Ray Campi

    • At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
      Ray Campi
      At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
    • Tennessee & Texas CD
      Ray Campi
      Tennessee & Texas CD
    • One More Hop CD
      Ray Campi
      One More Hop CD
    • Chicken 7
      Ray Campi
      Chicken 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Road To Rockabilly CD
      Ray Campi
      Road To Rockabilly CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.