Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > One More Hop CD

    Ray Campi and The Bellhops
    One More Hop CD

    For over 50 years Ray Campi has persisted in performing and recording Texas roots music for which he is respected world-wide.
    Many know him as the King of Rockabilly although his repertoire includes swing, hillbilly and rock 'n' roll.
    Ray Campi was one of the pioneering Rockabilly artists of the 1950s, and enjoyed a revival in the 1970s and '80s via the legendary Rollin' Rock label.
    He has since regularly released albums and toured world-wide.
    One More Hop features fantastic new recordings from the legendary performer, with top-notch Rockabilly backing from The Bellhops.


    • 1Brown Boots
    • 2I Crossed My Heart
    • 3Loretta
    • 4Don't Forget The Trains
    • 5Crazy Mixed Emotions
    • 6One More Hop
    • 7I Just Drove By
    • 8Rock Me Up
    • 9Blue To The Bone
    • 10Wrong Side Of Her Heart
    • 11Swamp Fox
    • 12Baby Don't You Lie
    • 13The Crossing

    More from Ray Campi

    • Tennessee & Texas CD
      Ray Campi
      Tennessee & Texas CD
    • Chicken 7
      Ray Campi
      Chicken 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Rollin' Rock Singles Collection CD
      Ray Campi
      Rollin' Rock Singles Collection CD
    • Rollin' Rock Recordings Vol 1 CD
      Ray Campi
      Rollin' Rock Recordings Vol 1 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.