Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Eager Beaver Boy + Rockabilly Lives CD

    Ray Campi
    Eager Beaver Boy + Rockabilly Lives CD

    28 track CD release which couples together two of Rockabilly legend Ray Campi's best original Rollin' Rock albums.


    • 1Hot Dog / All the Time
    • 2Boogie Boogie Boo
    • 3Rock It
    • 4Thought of Losing You
    • 5Waffle Stompin' Mama
    • 6Blue Ranger
    • 7Ballin' Keen
    • 8Let 'Er Roll
    • 9Dobro Daddio From del Rio
    • 10Born to Be Wild
    • 11How Low Can You Feel
    • 12Where My Sweet Baby Goes (& Jimmie Skinner)
    • 13Tribute to 'You Know Who'
    • 14Eager B-B-Beaver Boy
    • 15Pretty Mama
    • 16One Parts Stops Where the Other Begins
    • 17Pinball Millionaire
    • 18When Two Ends Meet
    • 19Good Time Woman
    • 20It Ain't Me
    • 21Chug-a-Lug
    • 22Parts Unknown
    • 23Wicked Wicked Woman
    • 24Shelby Country Penal Farm
    • 25Don't Give Your Heart to a Rambler
    • 26Play Anything
    • 27Major Label Blues

    More from Ray Campi

    • At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
      Ray Campi
      At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
    • Tennessee & Texas CD
      Ray Campi
      Tennessee & Texas CD
    • One More Hop CD
      Ray Campi
      One More Hop CD
    • Chicken 7
      Ray Campi
      Chicken 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Road To Rockabilly CD
      Ray Campi
      Road To Rockabilly CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.