Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockabilly Fools + Tennessee and Texas CD

    Ravenna and The Magnetics
    Rockabilly Fools + Tennessee and Texas CD

    At last! The long-overdue CD release of Ravenna and The Magnetics original Rollin' Rock Records albums.
    Fantastic stuff from one of the best female voices of the Rockabilly Revival.


    • 1Bound To The Sound
    • 2Rockabilly Fool
    • 3Waterproof Love
    • 4I Like Your Kinda Love
    • 5Hypnotized
    • 6Headaches and Heartaches
    • 7Rock Around With Ollie Vee
    • 8Bang Bang
    • 9Willin' and Ready
    • 10Good Love
    • 11Hot Pink Cowboy Boots
    • 12Changing All Those Changes
    • 13I Need Your Love
    • 14Swamp Sally
    • 15Tennessee and Texas
    • 16Find My Baby for Me
    • 17The Turning Tide
    • 18Surefire Shaker
    • 19Lonely Weekends
    • 20Waitin' To Come Back
    • 21I Never Lie
    • 22Nite Owl
    • 23Feel So Good
    • 24Baby That's All Right
    • 256918 Peach
    • 26Vibrate
    • 27Mean Little Mama
    • 28Mean Mean Man

    More from Ravenna & The Magnetics


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.