Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Raucous Records £100 Gift Voucher

    The Continentals
    35 CD

    14 fantastic rockin' tracks from longstanding Rock 'n' Roll group The Continentals.
    The release of 35 marks their 35th anniversary.


    • 135 Years Of Rock 'n' Roll
    • 2Everybody Wants It
    • 3Jumpers Jump
    • 4Fastlane Junkie
    • 5Shades Of Blue
    • 6Hey Babe
    • 7Fly High
    • 8Move On
    • 9High Noon
    • 10Master Of The Universe
    • 11Get On
    • 12Shut The Fuck Up
    • 13Rock This Place
    • 14On Horseback With My Girl


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.