Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Never A Lost Moment CD

    The Rattlers
    Never A Lost Moment CD

    20 track collection of previously unissued recordings and demos which The Rattlers recorded during their early years when signed to Lost Moment Records.
    Includes different versions of some of their most popular songs, together with many songs which were never issued in any format.


    • 1Tear It Up
    • 2Mystery Train
    • 3She's My Baby
    • 4Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 5Rock House
    • 6Hey Baby
    • 7Ting A Ling
    • 8Little Red Riding Hood
    • 9You're My Baby
    • 10Walkin' Whistlin' Blues
    • 11I Don't Want You
    • 12Mine All Mine
    • 13Dancin' Doll
    • 14You're My Baby
    • 15Rattlin' Boogie
    • 16Life In A Coffin
    • 17Take A Ride
    • 18Bad Moon Rising
    • 19Love Me
    • 20007

    More from Rattlers

    • Gangsters & Loose Women LP (vinyl)
      Gangsters & Loose Women LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.