Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Way You Came CD

    Randy Rich and The Poor Boys
    The Way You Came CD

    The Way You Came is the debut album from Rockabilly cat Randy Rich and his Poorboys.
    Rich is a talented songwriter and guitar picker, and his vocals combine well with the authentic backing of the Poorboys to create a real mid-1950s feel.
    All 14 songs are Randy Rich originals taking in Rockabilly, Rock 'n' Roll and Hillbilly Bop.


    • 1Yellow Flash Rock
    • 2Tell Me Why I Never Win
    • 3She's Wild
    • 4I Can't Go On This Way
    • 5Big Ben Boogie
    • 6A Girl Like You
    • 7Real Special To Me
    • 8The Way You Came
    • 9I'm The One To Blame
    • 10Long Black Hair
    • 11You'll Never Know
    • 12Why Do You Brake My Foolish Heart
    • 13Sweden Stomp
    • 14I'm A Hepcat

    More from Randy Rich & The Poor Boys

    • Bye Bye Mr Blues CD
      Randy Rich & The Poor Boys
      Bye Bye Mr Blues CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.