Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Joyride To The Urban Westworld CD

    Rancho Deluxe
    Joyride To The Urban Westworld CD

    Third studio album from Rancho Deluxe, often inaccurately described as 'Mark Penington's other band'.
    Much more that a Caravans' side project, though retaining the chugging Rockabilly rhythms, Rancho Deluxe have a more twangy 'Western' feel with a sinister under-current.
    Led by Jim Jeffies' on vocals and guitar, Mark Penington (double bass) and Danny Craig (acoustic rhythm guitar) provide a solid rhythm section.


    • 1See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
    • 2Rancho Girl
    • 3Sci-Fi Cowgirl
    • 4After Tonight
    • 5Gallows Pole
    • 6In The Pines
    • 7Sammy The Bull
    • 8Stranglehold
    • 9Tennessee Stud
    • 10Nobody's Girl
    • 11In My Time Of Dying
    • 12No Joyride
    • 13Devil Inside

    More from Rancho Deluxe

    • Bolero's Peep Show CD
      Rancho Deluxe
      Bolero's Peep Show CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.