Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bat Boys Never Die CD
    The Rampires
    Bat Boys Never Die CD

    Gruesome Psychobilly Horrorpunk from The Rampires, a band who have been around since 2005, and have issued 3 albums prior to this release.
    Bat Boys Never Die is their best release to date, packed with powerfully catchy songs.
    The lead guitar plays some awesome licks and cool melodies, and the vocals have advanced to a new level, the double bass sound is well-balanced, and the drums and second guitar provide perfect rhythms throughout.


    • 1Let It Out
    • 2Cryptkeeper
    • 3Blood Pack
    • 4We Suck You Dry
    • 5Farewell
    • 6Get You Gone
    • 7Porcelain and Glue
    • 8Vampires Warehouse
    • 9No End in Sight
    • 10Devil Yell
    • 11The Joke is on You
    • 12Four Finger Punch.

    More from Rampires

    • Bat Taste CD
      Bat Taste CD
    • The Rampires vs The Hitchcocks (vinyl 7
      The Rampires vs The Hitchcocks (vinyl 7" EP)
    • Bat Boys Never Die LP (vinyl)
      Bat Boys Never Die LP (vinyl)
    • Blood Sweat and Fears DVD
      Blood Sweat and Fears DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.