Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Under The Silvery Moon CD
    Raik and The Chainballs
    Under The Silvery Moon CD

    Uptempo Rockabilly with all original songs.
    Raik & The Chainballs lively style of Rockin' music is authentic enough for the purists, but also moves along at a fiery pace that will appeal to fans of modern Rockabilly too.
    A killer album with well-written songs with rhythms that really drive along.


    • 1Again and Again
    • 2Big Fat Meanie
    • 3Unloved
    • 4Little By Little
    • 5Glad You're Gone
    • 6Too Hot To Hold
    • 7Under The Silvery Moon
    • 8Trust Me
    • 9You Keep Wailing
    • 10From The Dawn
    • 11Every Inch A Lady
    • 12Sweet Time Wasted
    • 13Boozer's Blues
    • 14Take Me Home
    • 15You're Gonna Break.

    More from Raik & The Chainballs


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.