Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 15 Smoking Tracks CD

    Ragtime Wranglers
    15 Smoking Tracks CD

    From the sleazy rockin sounds of Red Rod Race and Drivin All Night to the Mexican feel of Amor Perdido, every track on The Ragtime Wranglers second album 15 Smokin' Tracks is played to perfection.  You'll love the quality an variety of the music here.

    If their first instrumental album Groove a Tune was a permanent fix in your player, it just has to move over now to make way for this rockin' inferno.


    • 1Harissa
    • 2Firewater Stomp
    • 3Thunder Reef
    • 4Red Rod Race
    • 5Sin City Serenade
    • 6Resaca
    • 7The Sky's Gone Out
    • 8Amor Perdido
    • 9Mojo Bag Bop
    • 10Mexican Standoff
    • 11Driving All Night
    • 12Lullaby For Louis
    • 13Buck 'n' Rich
    • 14The Chicken Room
    • 15Smoke 'em Out

    More from Ragtime Wranglers

    • Low Man On A Totempole 7
      Ragtime Wranglers
      Low Man On A Totempole 7" single (vinyl)
    • Groove A Tune CD
      Ragtime Wranglers
      Groove A Tune CD
    • 15 Smoking Tracks LP (vinyl)
      Ragtime Wranglers
      15 Smoking Tracks LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.