Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Racing Bopping Jumping and Rocking 2-CD
    Gene Vincent
    Racing Bopping Jumping and Rocking 2-CD

    A brilliant collection of 64 great original recordings from ultimate '50s rocker Gene Vincent.
    Includes his classic Rock 'n' Roll singles along with many lesser-known tracks.
    The charismatic Vincent was one of Rock 'n' Roll's wildest, most important and exciting pioneering figures.  His hit records included Be Bop A-Lula, Bluejean Bop, Lotta Lovin' and Dance To The Bop - these million selling acknowledged Rock 'n' Roll classics are all featured here on a set presenting the very best of Gene Vincent


    • 1Disc 1 : Be Bop A Lula
    • 2Woman Love
    • 3Race With The Devil
    • 4Bluejean Bop
    • 5Who Slapped John?
    • 6Jumps Giggles and Shouts
    • 7I Flipped
    • 8Jump Back Honey Jump Back
    • 9Crazy Legs
    • 10Important Words
    • 11B-I-Bickey-Bi Bo-Bo-Go
    • 12Five Days Five Days
    • 13Hold Me Hug Me Rock Me
    • 14Cruisin'
    • 15Unchained Melody
    • 16You Better Believe
    • 17Double Talkin' Baby
    • 18I Sure Miss You
    • 19Pink Thunderbird
    • 20Lotta Lovin'
    • 21Wear My Ring
    • 22Dance To The Bop
    • 23Frankie and Johnnie
    • 24Brand New Beat
    • 25Flea Brain
    • 26Your Cheatin' Heart
    • 27Rollin' Danny
    • 28You Belong To Me
    • 29Time Will Bring You Everything
    • 30It's No Lie
    • 31Walkin' Home From School
    • 32I Got A Baby. Disc 2 : Well I Knocked Bim Bam
    • 33Baby Blue
    • 34Five Feet Of Lovin'
    • 35Git It
    • 36Somebody Help Me
    • 37Peace Of Mind
    • 38Look What You've Gone and Done To Me
    • 39Summertime
    • 40I Love You
    • 41Dance In The Street
    • 42Lovely Loretta
    • 43Rocky Road Blues
    • 44Little Lover
    • 45I Can't Believe You Want To Leave
    • 46In Love Again
    • 47I Got To Get To You Yet
    • 48Vincent's Blues
    • 49My Heart
    • 50Say Mama
    • 51Be-Bop Boogie Boy
    • 52Over The Rainbow
    • 53Who's Pushing Your Swing
    • 54Right Now
    • 55The Night Is So Lonely
    • 56Wild Cat
    • 57Right Here On Earth
    • 58She She Little Sheila
    • 59Hot Dollar
    • 60Crazy Times
    • 61Darlene
    • 62Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
    • 63Everybody's Got A Date But Me.

    More from Gene Vincent

    • Bluejean Bop CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bluejean Bop CD
    • Up A Lazy River CD
      Gene Vincent
      Up A Lazy River CD
    • Important Words CD
      Gene Vincent
      Important Words CD
    • Bop Street CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bop Street CD
    • Gene Vincent Rocks! CD
      Gene Vincent
      Gene Vincent Rocks! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.