Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Queen Of Gospel (2-CD)
    Mihalia Jackson
    Queen Of Gospel (2-CD)

    Double CD presenting 50 original recordings from the Queen Of Gospel Mihalia Jackson.


    • 1Disc 1: Amazing Grace
    • 2Didn't It Rain?
    • 3Go Tell It On The Mountain
    • 4Let The Church Roll On
    • 5A Satisfied Mind
    • 6Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
    • 7I'm On My Way To Canaan
    • 8There's Not A Friend Like Jesus
    • 9Walk Over God's Heaven
    • 10Out Of The Depths
    • 11No Room At The Inn
    • 12One God
    • 13I Have A Friend
    • 14Said He Would
    • 15Walk With Me
    • 16My Desire
    • 17The Holy Babe
    • 18I Walked Into The Garden
    • 19If You Just Keep Still
    • 20Jesus
    • 21Just A Little While To Stay Here
    • 22Without A Song
    • 23I Bow On My Knees
    • 24To Me It's So Wonderful
    • 25Were You There? Disc 2: Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
    • 26When The Saints Go Marching In
    • 27Hand Of God
    • 28Oh My Lord
    • 29What Manner Of Man Is This
    • 30Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
    • 31Beautiful Tomorrow
    • 32Walking To Jerusalem
    • 33These Are They
    • 34Wait Until My Change Comes
    • 35Jesus Is With Me
    • 36I Want To Rest
    • 37Just As I Am
    • 38I'm Willing To Run All The Way
    • 39When I Wake Up In Glory
    • 40Oh Lord Is It I?
    • 41Somebody Bigger Than You and I
    • 42City Called Heaven
    • 43No Other Help I Know
    • 44What Then?
    • 45Sweet Little Jesus Boy
    • 46You'll Never Walk Alone
    • 47Get Away Jordan
    • 48Just Over The Hill part 1
    • 49Just Over The Hill part 2.

    More from Mihalia Jackson


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.