Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Psychotic Revelation
    The Count Five : Psychotic Revelation CD

    The ultimate one-shot Garage Punk band - The Count Five reached legendary status thanks to their 1966 hit Psychotic Reaction. This CD gathers together their original LP, all their non-LP single tracks plus a bunch of way-cool unissued recordings.
    They have influenced countless Garage bands and their songs have been much covered, including Psychotic Reaction by The Cramps and Double Decker Bus by The Vibes.
    With 24 tracks in total, packaged with a detailed 24-page booklet, Psychotic Revelation is the ultimate Count Five collection.


    • 1Psychotic Reaction
    • 2Double Decker Bus
    • 3Pretty Big Mouth
    • 4The World
    • 5My Generation
    • 6She's Fine
    • 7Peace Of Mind
    • 8They're Gonna Get You
    • 9The Morning After
    • 10Can't Get Your Lovin'
    • 11Out In The Street
    • 12Move It Up
    • 13So Much
    • 14You Must Believe Me
    • 15Teeny Bopper
    • 16Contrast
    • 17Merry Go Round
    • 18Revelation In Slow Motion
    • 19Declaration Of Independence
    • 20Enchanted Flowers
    • 21Enchanted Flowes
    • 22Mailman
    • 23Contrast
    • 24People Hear What I Say
    • 25Psychotic Reaction.

    More from Count Five

    • Psychotic Reaction CD
      Count Five
      Psychotic Reaction CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.