Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Psychomania Issue 9 magazine + CD

    Darrel Higham
    Believe What You Hear CD

    Rockabilly guitar man Darrel Higham pays tribute to 1950s Rock 'n' Roll legend Ricky Nelson
    This reissue of Believe What You Hear is a real treat for die-hard Darrel Higham fans - and also for Ricky Nelson fans.
    The album has been completely re-recorded, with new vocal arrangement and instrumentation - and it includes an extra bonus track too.


    • 1Do You Know What I Mean
    • 2If You Can’t Rock Me
    • 3Stood Up
    • 4Hello Mary Lou
    • 5Never Be Anyone Else But You
    • 6Lonesome Town
    • 7It's Late
    • 8I Got A Feeling
    • 9Be Bop Baby
    • 10Travellin’ Man
    • 11Sweeter Than You
    • 12Believe What You Say
    • 13Shirley Lee
    • 14Baby I’m Sorry
    • 15There Goes My Baby
    • 16Poor Little Foot
    • 17Blood From A Stone
    • 18Gypsy Woman

    More from Psychomania Magazine

    • Psychomania Issue 8 (+CD)
      Psychomania Magazine
      Psychomania Issue 8 (+CD)
    • Psychomania Issue 6 (+ CD)
      Psychomania Magazine
      Psychomania Issue 6 (+ CD)
    • Psychomania Issue 7.5 + DVD
      Psychomania Magazine
      Psychomania Issue 7.5 + DVD
    • Issue 8.5 (+ patch)
      Psychomania Magazine
      Issue 8.5 (+ patch)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.