Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Mark Of The Psycho CD

    Mark Of The Psycho CD

    Psycho Charger return with their latest head-severin’ monsterpiece.
    Mark of the Psycho spews forth 15 new blood-soaked "Horror Rawkillbilly" cuts forged in the fires of the Devil's Trailer Park.


    • 1Intro
    • 2Baby Got a Gun
    • 3Psycho Death Machine
    • 4Turn Blue
    • 5Life Of Sin
    • 6Thirteen
    • 7They Call His Sadistic
    • 8I Eat The Dead
    • 9Blood! Shock! Kill! Rock!
    • 10Live Fast Never Die
    • 11The Beat In Me
    • 12Call Of the Necrofiend
    • 13Wanted Man
    • 14Ride With The Bride
    • 15Redneck Zombies

    More from Psychocharger

    • Curse Of The Psycho CD
      Curse Of The Psycho CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.