Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Psychoboogie Hellraiser CD

    Headless Horsemen
    Psychoboogie Hellraiser CD

    Paul Roman of The Quakes declared Last Ride from the previous Headless Horsemen album Bronebrake Boogie an Instant Classic.
    Having the founder and frontman of one of America's leading Psychobilly bands praise material from their debut album makes it's successor all-the-more anticipated.
    The band has invested a lot of time and energy into producing an inventive and unrelenting Psychobilly album which doesnt have to fear comparison to famous names.
    Their "Hard Rockin' Psycho Boogie" style has been developed and refined with these finely honed songs abound with sing-along melodies, impressive guitar work and a rhythm section so tight that you would have to fight to get through it.


    • 1Dark Highway
    • 2Quit The Game
    • 3The Reaper
    • 4You Don't Get Outta Here Alive
    • 5Psycho Boogie Hellraiser
    • 6Kiss The Why's Goodbye
    • 7Bop 'Til U Rot
    • 8Rockin' Psychobella
    • 9Krawattenkiller
    • 10Down The Drain
    • 11Cross Me Off Your List
    • 12See You In My Dreams

    More from Headless Horsemen

    • Bonebreak Boogie CD
      Headless Horsemen
      Bonebreak Boogie CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.