Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Psycho Ward 2 CD

    Robert Gordon & Chris Spedding
    Breaking Out Tonight CD

    Robert Gordon and Chris Spedding's marvellous partnership began in the autumn of 1978.
    It was the birth of an unusual but compelling alliance.
    This superb recording captured for a 1986 radio broadcast shows the duo live and rockin' at their very best.


    • 1The Way I Walk
    • 2Lonesome Train
    • 3I Forgot To Remember To Forget
    • 4Twenty Flight Rock
    • 5Treat A Dog
    • 6Breaking Out Tonight
    • 7There You Go
    • 8Rockabilly Boogie
    • 9End Of The Line
    • 10Fire
    • 11It's Only Make Believe
    • 12Mystery Train
    • 13You're Undecided
    • 14Interview
    • 15Blue Christmas
    • 16Interview
    • 17Black Slacks
    • 18Blue Suede Shoes

    More from Various Psychobilly

    • Rage Team CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Rage Team CD
    • Psychobilly Freakout CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psychobilly Freakout CD
    • Psycho Tendencies CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psycho Tendencies CD
    • It Came From Hell Volume 4 CD
      Various Psychobilly
      It Came From Hell Volume 4 CD
    • Bring Out Your Dead CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Bring Out Your Dead CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.