Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Promised Land CD

    Johnnie Allan
    Promised Land CD

    28 tracks of South Louisiana Swamp Pop Gold.
    The very best of Johnnie Allan, including has classic 1950s recordings for the Jin and Viking labels.


    • 1The Promised Land
    • 2South To Louisiana
    • 3She's Gone
    • 4Let's Do It
    • 5Cry Foolish Heart
    • 6What'cha Do
    • 7Your Picture
    • 8Somebody Else
    • 9Please Accept My Love
    • 10You Got Me Whistling
    • 11I'll Never Love Again
    • 12Secret Of Love
    • 13Nights Of Misery
    • 14Cajun Man
    • 15Graduation Night
    • 16Please Help Me Im Falling
    • 17Somewhere On Skid Row
    • 18Isle Of Capri
    • 19Sweet Dreams
    • 20I Cried
    • 21A Stranger To You
    • 22I Can't Wait
    • 23I'm Missing You
    • 24Little Fat Man
    • 25Today I Started Loving You Again
    • 26Homebound Train
    • 27Let's Go Get Drunk
    • 28Tennessee Blues.

    More from Johnnie Allan

    • Louisiana Man CD
      Johnnie Allan
      Louisiana Man CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.