Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Primitive Girls Are More Fun CD

    Washington Dead Cats
    Primitive Girls Are More Fun CD

    New studio album from the Washington Deadcats, one of the pioneering bands of the French psychobilly scene, who gained recognition further afield though their tracks on the Psycho Attack Over Europe albums.


    • 1Punkabilly Rumble
    • 2The River Carries Me
    • 3Please Lie To Me If You Love Me
    • 4Primitive Girls Are More Fun
    • 5All I Miss
    • 6Down Under My Feet
    • 7Dead Cat Stroll
    • 8Crazy Crazy Cat
    • 9Dead Cat On The Line
    • 10You Mistify Me
    • 11You'd Better Shut Up
    • 12Satellite Woman
    • 13I'll Never Get The Words

    More from Washington Dead Cats

    • Under The Creole Moon CD
      Washington Dead Cats
      Under The Creole Moon CD
    • Go Vegetables Go! LP (vinyl)
      Washington Dead Cats
      Go Vegetables Go! LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.