Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cocktail Swing CD

    The Poker Dots
    Cocktail Swing CD

    The Poker Dots are a swinging Rock 'n' Roll trio comparable in style to The Keytones.
    All three members are well-known on the British Rock 'n' Roll Scene - John O'Malley plays guitar for Good Rockin' Tonight, Zac Zdravkovic is from The Jive Romeros, and drummer Spencer Lingwood also plays with Blast Off.
    Cocktail Swing is a classy mix of Rock 'n' Roll, Swing, Doo-Wop, Jive and Jazz, featuring cool, crisp and slick renditions of some rockin' and swingin' classics.


    • 1C'Mon A My House
    • 2My Sunday Baby
    • 3It Isn't Right
    • 4Little Girl
    • 5Bei Mir Bist Du Sch?n
    • 6Cool It Baby
    • 7The Night Rider
    • 8When I Take My Sugar To Tea
    • 9All Of Me
    • 10Marie
    • 11Shine
    • 12Luscious
    • 13Swing 42
    • 14Beyond The Sea
    • 15Money Mad

    More from Poker Dots


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.