Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Is King CD

    The Playtones
    Rock 'n' Roll Is King CD

    The Playtones mix the traditional Rock 'n' Roll style with crisp modern production, allowing the band to create a completely unique sound.
    They have become one of Sweden's most popular bands.
    The energy and the glow they convey goes right through the speakers.


    • 1Madeleine
    • 2Target
    • 3Together Again
    • 4The King
    • 5Sweet Summer Day
    • 6Another Sad Goodbye
    • 7It's Too Late
    • 8Jerry Lee Medley
    • 9My Heart Comes Back To You
    • 10Take A Ride
    • 11The Most Beautiful Girl
    • 12Too Bad

    More from Playtones

    • Rockabilly Sunset CD
      Rockabilly Sunset CD
    • It's Alright CD
      It's Alright CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.