Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Feelin' Good CD
    The Playboys
    Feelin' Good CD

    Wildest Rock 'n' Roll and Bluesabilly Bop.  The Playboys' 1996 album now available on CD.


    • 1Feelin' Good
    • 2T-Bone Blues
    • 3Holy Mackeral
    • 4Mean Ol' Frisco
    • 5Looking For My Baby
    • 6I Ain't Gonna Take It
    • 7Eyes Like A Cat
    • 8Baby Please Don't Go
    • 9Rockin' In The Coconut Top
    • 10Rip It Rip It Up
    • 11Slippin' The Strings
    • 12Little Lil.

    More from Playboys

    • Wail Baby Wail 7
      Wail Baby Wail 7" single (vinyl)
    • Make Me Dance Little Ant 7
      Make Me Dance Little Ant 7" Vinyl Single
    • Strike It Lucky CD
      Strike It Lucky CD
    • Twenty One CD
      Twenty One CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.