Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Back To The Pit CD

    The Pitmen
    Back To The Pit CD

    After a long recording hiatus, The Pitmen are back!
    Back To The Pit is their third studio album, and fans certainly won’t be disappointed with this superb offering.
    Here are 14 rockin’ tracks with a wide ranging of styles based around their established style of Psychobilly.
    This is the culmination of 16 years of The Pitmen.


    • 1Always On The Run
    • 2Grab Life By The Balls
    • 3Zombie Rumble
    • 4Please Don’t Call Me Baby
    • 5Hot Rod Hotel
    • 6Roadkill
    • 7You’re The Reason Mommy Drinks
    • 8The Lonesome Boatman
    • 9Schnitzel mit Kartoffelsalat
    • 10House Of The Rising Sun
    • 11Baltimore Fire
    • 12One More Day

    More from Pitmen

    • Jingle Bells 7
      Jingle Bells 7" EP (vinyl)
    • She Walks Like A Queen 7
      She Walks Like A Queen 7" Vinyl (Picture Disc)
    • Back To The Pit LP (coloured vinyl)
      Back To The Pit LP (coloured vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.