Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live In Japan CD

    The Pirates
    Live In Japan CD

    A fantastic live performance from the original line-up of The Pirates - Mick Green, Johnny Spence and Frank Farley - on stage in Japan.
    The most brutal, hardest-gigging band on the circuit carried on to the early 80s, yielding three hit albums.
    When they reformed for a third time in late 1999, it was intended to be a one-off.
    However, such was the response that they continue to gig selectively.
    This live recording from Japan is testimony to their enduring power.


    • 1All By Myself
    • 2Ain't Got No Money
    • 3I Can Tell
    • 4Lonesome Train
    • 5Money Honey
    • 6Don't Munchen It
    • 7Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
    • 8Goin' Back Home
    • 9Please Don't Touch
    • 10Honey Hush
    • 11Peggy Sue
    • 12Burnin' Rubber
    • 13Shakin' All Over
    • 14All in It Together

    More from Pirates

    • Still Shakin' CD
      Still Shakin' CD
    • Crossfire CD
      Crossfire CD
    • Live In America CD
      Live In America CD
    • Land Of The Blind CD
      Land Of The Blind CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.