Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > First Kick CD

    The Pinstripes
    First Kick CD

    Top-Notch Power-Rockabilly trio The Pinstripes rock hard with great guitar and thumpin' double bass bringing out the best in a good selection of original and cover songs.
    Their sound is powerful Neo-Rockabilly with solid production, taking in aspects of Reverend Horton Heat, The Stray Cats, The Quakes and others, but delivering the goods their in own way.


    • 1Devil's Joint
    • 2Please Don't Touch
    • 3Pin Stripes
    • 4Thats Life
    • 5I Don't Want You
    • 6Brand New Cadillac
    • 7Castin' My Spell
    • 8Voodoo Chile
    • 9Pickup '52
    • 10No Rules
    • 11Funnel Of Love
    • 12Little Girl
    • 13Game Over
    • 14Ace Of Spades

    More from Pinstripes

    • Gotta Roll 7
      Gotta Roll 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Road From Hell CD
      Road From Hell CD
    • Gotta Roll CD
      Gotta Roll CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.