Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Child Of Calamity CD

    Pinebox Boys
    Child Of Calamity CD

    It's murdering time once again!  With their 3rd album Child Of Calamity, the Pinebox Boys will shatter your skull with 14 great new tunes. With their Arkansas roots, their bloody Punk-Grass vibe and their incredible live shows, The Pine Box Boys are doubtlessly the premier country band on the West Coast...


    • 1The Child of Calamity
    • 2Pardon Me Ginger
    • 3Pukin' Blood Spittin Teeth Bein' High
    • 4An Unkindness
    • 5Hair of Gold
    • 6O Mercy O Meredith
    • 7The Undertaker's Prayer
    • 8Don't Ask Me To Stop
    • 9The Maiden's Eye
    • 10Dark of the Holler
    • 11The Gravedigger
    • 12A Ship Lost at Sea
    • 13To The Blue
    • 14The Pallbearers.

    More from Pine Box Boys

    • Arkansas Killing Time CD
      Pine Box Boys
      Arkansas Killing Time CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.