Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Arkansas Killing Time CD

    The Pine Box Boys
    Arkansas Killing Time CD

    Uncut Southern Horrorbilly from The Pine Box Boys.
    This is blood-curdling Bluegrass and Horrific Hillbilly with gruesome tales of death set to Bluegrass style hillbilly rhythms.


    • 1Skin and Bones Lady
    • 256 Ar.
    • 3Arkansas Killing Time
    • 4The Hateful Thing
    • 5Weary Friend
    • 6I Kept Her Heart
    • 7Just a Crush
    • 8I Had To Cut Her
    • 9Bucket Of Guts
    • 10New Moon
    • 11The Beauty In Her Face
    • 12Your Shadow
    • 13When the Moon Moves the Waters
    • 14Bakersfield.

    More from Pine Box Boys


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.