Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cupcake Murder CD

    The Pin Sharps
    Cupcake Murder CD

    Female fronted Neo-Rockabilly - they call it Wild Chickabilly!
    15 stompin' rockin' tracks, including lots of Pinsharps originals - accompanied by a 12 page booklet including song lyrics.


    • 1Lonesome Blues
    • 2The Riot
    • 3Cupcake Murder
    • 4Bumblebee
    • 5I Burn Your Picture
    • 6Rock and Roll Guitar
    • 7Rumors In Town
    • 8Hard Working Man
    • 9I Call You Mine
    • 10Rock 'n' Roll Rhythm
    • 11Hey Man
    • 12Dynamite
    • 13Lion Gal
    • 14Sugar Shock
    • 15Rock Boppin' Baby


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.