Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Piltdown Men Ride Again (The Capitol Instrumentals) CD
    Piltdown Men
    Piltdown Men Ride Again (The Capitol Instrumentals) CD

    29 track CD release which features all of The Piltdown Men's instrumental 45s released on the Capitol Records label (1960 to '62).  You'll find the hits, the rarities and previously unissued material too.


    • 1MacDonald's Cave
    • 2Brontosaurus Stomp
    • 3Piltdown Rides Again
    • 4Bubbles In The Tar
    • 5The Great Impostor
    • 6Goodnight Mrs Flintstone
    • 7Gargantua
    • 8Fossil Rock
    • 9Gargantua
    • 10Agricultural Twist
    • 11A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody
    • 12Big Lizard
    • 13Flint Stomp
    • 14Night Surfin'
    • 15Tequila Bossa Nova
    • 16Sentimental Journey
    • 17Birmingham Jail
    • 18Adam's Rib
    • 19Green Green
    • 20Leap Frog
    • 21St Louis Blues
    • 22Lilies Of The Field
    • 23Swanee River
    • 24I'll Cry Instead
    • 25In The Mood
    • 26Chloe
    • 27Swingin' Drums
    • 28Drum Village part 1
    • 29Drum Village part 2.

    More from Piltdown Men


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.