Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Just A Matter Of Manners CD
    Krekers : 
    Agent Number One CD

    This is the second album from an amazing rock 'n' roll and rockabilly band - the Krekers from St Petersburg, Russia.

    15 track full length album contains mostly self-penned song with 14 in Russian language and 1 in English.  This album represents the best sound in the current rock 'n' roll scene in Russia.  Energetic melodies with wild saxophone, great vocals, superb guitar licks.



    • 1Briolin Agent Number One
    • 2Chupakabra
    • 3Vinilovyj Disc
    • 4Strasti Po Naste
    • 5Paren' s Saksofonom
    • 6Takaya Kanitel
    • 7Koroleva Egipta
    • 8Avtopilot
    • 9V Kotoryj Raz
    • 10Gitarist Kotorogo Ty Snyala
    • 11Shamanskaya
    • 12Poslednij Geroj Rock 'n' Rolla
    • 13Zames Na Rock 'n' Rolle
    • 14Sluga Naroda
    • 15Maybe Baby

    More from Pike Cavalero

    • My Misery 7
      Pike Cavalero
      My Misery 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Ahora Que Lo Tienes 7
      Pike Cavalero
      Ahora Que Lo Tienes 7" single (vinyl)
    • Torro CD
      Pike Cavalero
      Torro CD
    • Sin Miedo A Volar CD
      Pike Cavalero
      Sin Miedo A Volar CD
    • Sin Miedo A Volar 10
      Pike Cavalero
      Sin Miedo A Volar 10" LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.