Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Phil Trigwell LP (vinyl)

    Phil Trigwell LP (vinyl)


    • 1I'm Lonely
    • 2Midnight Shift
    • 3Leave My Linda
    • 4Down The Line
    • 5I'm Gonna Live For Ever
    • 6Ting-a-Ling
    • 7I'm Going Home
    • 8Hillbilly Blues
    • 9Thunder and Lightning
    • 10Wild Women and a Cadillac Car
    • 11My Little Baby
    • 12Gotta Travel On
    • 13Door To My Heart
    • 14Red Hot Rockin' Blues
    • 15Call Me Shorty
    • 16Let's Play House
    • 17Little Sadie
    • 18Goodbye Goodbye

    More from Phil Trigwell

    • Boogie Woogie Cowboy
      Phil Trigwell
      Boogie Woogie Cowboy
    • Truth Became A Lie CD
      Phil Trigwell
      Truth Became A Lie CD
    • Del Rio Dan LP
      Phil Trigwell
      Del Rio Dan LP


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.