Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Del Rio Dan LP

    Phil Trigwell
    Del Rio Dan LP (Vinyl)

    A mix of traditional rockin' styles from Phil Trigwell, an extremely talented singer and musician.  Lots of Rock 'n' Roll, some rockin' Country, great ballads, with covers including Buddy Holly, Billy Fury and Eddie Cochran.  Excellent.


    • 1It Doesn't Matter Anymore
    • 2May You Always
    • 3Like I've Never Been Gone
    • 4Nervous Breakdown
    • 5Days Of '49
    • 6Problems
    • 7Win Your Love For Me
    • 8Dearest
    • 9Broken Hearted Melody
    • 10Three O'Clock Thrill
    • 11River Of No Return
    • 12Three Coins In The Fountain
    • 13Hundred Pounds Of Clay
    • 14Once Upon A Time
    • 15Love Is Strange
    • 16Del Rio Dan.

    More from Phil Trigwell

    • Boogie Woogie Cowboy
      Phil Trigwell
      Boogie Woogie Cowboy
    • Truth Became A Lie CD
      Phil Trigwell
      Truth Became A Lie CD
    • Phil Trigwell LP (vinyl)
      Phil Trigwell
      Phil Trigwell LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.