Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > It Wasn't The Moonlight LP (vinyl)

    Phil Trigwell and The Deputies
    It Wasn't The Moonlight Vinyl LP

    First class 1950s style Rockabilly music with great vocals from Phil Trigwell and superb musicians too.
    All songs are Phil Trigwell originals.  This is top quality stuff - a recommended rockin' release!


    • 1Because You're Mine
    • 2Steamin' Fifty Three
    • 3Baby Love Me
    • 4Young Blood
    • 5You Wanna Bark
    • 6One Toothbrush One Pillow
    • 7You're In Love
    • 8Shy Boy
    • 9Why Can't I Get By
    • 10Bizzy Bee
    • 11Counting On You
    • 12Rockin' Rhythms
    • 13Here She Comes
    • 14My Beady Eye
    • 15It Wasn't The Moonlight.

    More from Phil Trigwell

    • Boogie Woogie Cowboy
      Phil Trigwell
      Boogie Woogie Cowboy
    • Truth Became A Lie CD
      Phil Trigwell
      Truth Became A Lie CD
    • Del Rio Dan LP
      Phil Trigwell
      Del Rio Dan LP
    • Phil Trigwell LP (vinyl)
      Phil Trigwell
      Phil Trigwell LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.