Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Last Chance To Boogie CD

    Phil Haley and his Comments
    Last Chance To Boogie CD

    Phil Haley's Comments are a classy Big Beat band with an authentic sound inspired by the Rockin' Rollin' style of Bill Haley and the Comets.
    Rather than relying on Bill Haley material, they play original songs in the Haley style - keeping the Haley sound alive with brand new material is perhaps the ultimate tribute.
    Last Chance To Boogie is a mighty fine album of first class Rock 'n' Roll jivers.


    • 1Last Chance To Boogie
    • 2Deja Vue
    • 3Talk To Me
    • 4One Track Mind
    • 5Tonight's The Night
    • 6Angelina
    • 7Be Bop
    • 8It's So Good
    • 9Crazy Street
    • 10Alley Cat
    • 11Lied To
    • 12Missing You
    • 13The Cat
    • 14Baby Loves Rockin' It.

    More from Phil Haley & His Comments

    • Rocket 88 CD
      Phil Haley & His Comments
      Rocket 88 CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Lifestyle CD
      Phil Haley & His Comments
      Rock 'n' Roll Lifestyle CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.