Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Every Single Day CD
    Phil Friendly
    Every Single Day CD

    Every Single Day is the new album from California based Rockabilly singer Phil Friendly.
    These new tracks have a more Country feel and Friendly displays his song-writing talents along with his great vocal and guitar playing. 
    Alongside great original songs is a cover of Ricky Nelson's Never Be Anyone Else But You.



    • 1Every Single Day
    • 2Complicated Man
    • 3Real True Love For The Night
    • 4Shadows Of Her Mind
    • 5Monologue
    • 6Lonesome
    • 7Complicated Man
    • 8But You Can't Hear
    • 9Never Be Anyone Else But You
    • 10Red Light
    • 11I Never Thought You Were To Blame
    • 12I Rise I Fall
    • 13Little Tina.

    More from Phil Friendly

    • My Shadow CD
      Phil Friendly
      My Shadow CD
    • California Rockin' CD
      Phil Friendly
      California Rockin' CD
    • West Coast Sessions CD
      Phil Friendly
      West Coast Sessions CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.