Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > California Rockin' CD
    Phil Friendly (with Albert Lee)
    California Rockin' CD

    2008 studio album from American Rockabilly singer Phil Friendly, joined by guitar great Albert Lee.
    Most songs are Phil Friendly originals, with the exception of two songs written and originally performed by 1950s Rockabilly legend Glen Glenn.


    • 1Sugar Daddy
    • 2Almost Sane
    • 3Our Song
    • 4Travelin' Shoes
    • 5Monkey Bop
    • 6Talk Of The Town
    • 7She Wanna Do It
    • 8I'm Not Playin' Games
    • 9Dream That Can't Come True
    • 10I'm Glad My Baby's Gone
    • 11Blue Jeans and A Boy's Shirt
    • 12But You Can't Hear
    • 13Every Single Day.

    More from Phil Friendly

    • My Shadow CD
      Phil Friendly
      My Shadow CD
    • Every Single Day CD
      Phil Friendly
      Every Single Day CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.