Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > For All Man Kind CD

    The Phenomenauts
    For All Mankind CD

    The Phenomenauts is a band from Oakland, California that combines elements of Rockabilly, Punk, Garage Rock, Surf and New Wave along with futuristic science fiction themes.
    They call their sound "Rocket Roll".
    For All Mankind is their 2008 studio album, which includes their cover of The Polecats' Make A Circuit With Me.


    • 1All Go For Launch
    • 2Man Alone
    • 3Cyborg
    • 4Make A Circuit With Me
    • 5Navitron
    • 6The Tale Of Europa
    • 7Heroes
    • 8She'll Launch
    • 9Infinite Frontier
    • 10Compensation
    • 11Don't Overheat On Me
    • 12Into A Time Warp
    • 13Science and Honor
    • 14The Colvin Moon

    More from Phenomenauts

    • Beyond Warped CD+DVD
      Beyond Warped CD+DVD
    • Rockets and Robots CD
      Rockets and Robots CD
    • Beyond Warped DVD
      Beyond Warped DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.